JOIN ZOOM

 

 

 

Placeholder Image

How It Works:

  • Register to receive daily communication and to be included in the weekly recognition.
  • Enroll a piece of business (Customer or Consultant) to get on the Scoreboard and enter the weekly prize drawing.
Register

Zoom Recordings

Tuesday, October 6, 2020

Tuesday, October 13, 2020

Tuesday, October 20, 2020

Tuesday, October 27, 2020

Tuesday, November 10, 2020

Tuesday, November 17, 2020

Tuesday, November 24, 2020 | Special Announcements

Tuesday, December 1, 2020

Tuesday, December 8, 2020

Tuesday, December 15, 2020

Tuesday, December 22, 2020  | Holiday Message with Jay Shafer and Mark & Tracy Jarvis

Tuesday, December 29. 2020

Tuesday, January 5, 2021 | 2021 Kickoff with Jay Shafer

Tuesday, January 12, 2021 | Featuring Chris Gee & Mike Vaught

Tuesday, January 19, 2021

Tuesday, January 26, 2021

Tuesday, February 2, 2021 | February Kickoff with Jay Shafer & Ideneth Vega

Tuesday, February 9, 2021 | Refer-A-Friend with Nicole Bailey & Kirby Wright

Tuesday, February 16, 2021

Tuesday, February 23, 2021

Tuesday, March 2, 2021 | March Kickoff with Jay Shafer

Tuesday, March 9, 2021 | Featuring Peter Nielsen and Jamie & Holli Yount

Tuesday, March 16, 2021

Tuesday, April 6, 2021 | How to Use Refer-A-Friend with Chad Whelan

Tuesday, April 13, 2021 | How to Create Real Activity That Produces Real Results with Dave Simpson